Deans' Offices


School of Engineering and Applied Science


Dean – Hassan Niknafs, Hniknafs@khazar.org 

Vice-Dean – Vafa Aslanova, Vaslanova@khazar.org

Assistant – Sura Alekberova, Salekberova@khazar.org 

Assistant – Jamila Farman, jfarman@khazar.org

 

School of Economics and Management


Dean-Ingilab Ahmadov - ingilab@khazar.org 

Vice Dean – Fuat Rasulov, frasulov@khazar.org 

Assistant - Bahar Imanova, bimanova@khazar.org 

Assistant

 

School of Humanities


Dean - Jabir Khalilov, Cxalilov@khazar.org

Vice-Dean – Malak Karimova, mkarimova@khazar.org

Assistant - Khayala Alakbarova, Khalakbarova@khazar.org 

Assistant – Valida Karimova, Vkarimova@khazar.org

 

School of Education


Dean - Elza Semedova, Esemedova@khazar.org

Vice-Dean - Zarifa Aliyeva, Zaliyeva@khazar.org 

Vice Dean - Aygun Verdiyeva, Averdiyeva@khazar.org

Assistant  -  Aysel Tagiyeva, Atagiyeva@khazar.org