Heads of Departments, Institutions, and Centers

Heads of Academic Departments


Azerbaijani Language and Literature

Vurgun Eyyub, Ph.D., Associate Professor, chair, veyyub[at]khazar.org


Petroleum Engineering

Gasham Zeynalov, Ph.D., chair, gzeynalov[at]khazar.org


Civil Engineering

Rasim Bayramli, Ph.D., Associate Professor, chair, rbayramli[at]khazar.org


Electronics and Telecommunications

Nuru Safarov, Ph.D., chair, nsafarov[at]khazar.org


Mathematics

Ali Huseynli, Ph.D., chair, ahuseynli[at]khazar.org


Computer Sciences and Computer Engineering

Mahammad Sharifov, Ph.D., chair, msharifov[at]khazar.org


Mechanical Engineering

Mirsadegh Seyedzavvar, Ph.D., coordinator, mseyedzavvar[at]khazar.org 


Chemical Engineering and Chemistry

Rasoul Moradi, Ph.D., coordinator, rmoradi[at]khazar.org


History and Archeology

Roza Arazova, Ph.D., Associate Professor, chair, rarazova[at]khazar.org


English Language and Literature

Bahman Amani, Ph.D., chair, bamani[at]khazar.org


Music and Fine Arts

Zulfiya Sadigova, MS, coordinator, zsadigova[at]khazar.org


Law 

Cabir Khalilov, Ph.D., Associate Professor, chair, cxalilov[at]khazar.org


Languages and Cultures

Zivar Huseynli Baylan, Ph.D., coordinator, zhuseynli[at]khazar.org


Biological Sciences

Irada Khalilova, Ph.D., chair, ikhalilova[at]khazar.org


Economics and Management

Jeyhun Mammadov, Ph.D., chair, jmammadov[at]khazar.org


Political Science and International Relations

Elmar Mustafayev, Ph.D., coordinator, elmar.mustafayev[at]khazar.org


Philosophy and Sosiology

Eldar Shahgaldiyev, Ph.D., Associate professor, chair, eshahgaldiyev[at]khazar.org


Journalism

Jabir Mammadli, MS, coordinator, cmammadli[at]khazar.org


Education

Goshgar Maharramov, Ph.D., coordinator, gmaharramov[at]khazar.org


Geography and Environment

Rovshan Abbasov, Ph.D., chair, rabbasov[at]khazar.org


Psychology 

Ulkar Isayeva, MS, coordinator, uisayeva[at]khazar.org



Heads of Administrative Offices


Human Resources Department

Ulkar Isayeva, MS, director, uisayeva[at]khazar.org


Public Relations and Media Office

Alovsat Amirbeyli, MS, director, aamirbeyli[at]khazar.org


Registration and Record Office 

Jeyhun Isayev, BBA, head, iceyhun[at]khazar.org


Admission and Information Office

Lamiya Namazova, MBA, head, lnamazova[at]khazar.org


International Affairs Office 

Turan Jafarova, MA, tjafarova[at]khazar.org


Personnel Office

Aybeniz Namazova, BBA, coordinator, anamazova[at]khazar.org


Financial Office

Nagi Bayramli, MBA, director, nbayramli[at]khazar.org


Accounting Office

Emin Baylarov, MS, Chief accountant, bemin[at]khazar.org


Administrative Office

Faig Mammadov, MS, coordinator, fmammadov[at]khazar.org


Information Technology Office

Farid Musayev, MS, head, farid[at]khazar.org


Information Systems Office

Rashad Khaligov, MS, head, rkhaligov[at]khazar.org


Procurement Office

Agshin Valiyev, MS, manager, aveliyev[at]khazar.org


Repair and Construction Office

Shahin Isayev, MS, manager, shisayev[at]khazar.org


Maintenance Office

Malahat Huseynova, MS, manager, mhuseynova[at]khazar.org


Khazar University Press

Zakir Yusifoglu, MS, director, zyusifoglu[at]khazar.org


Printing House

Rufat Isayev, MS, director, risayev[at]khazar.org


Canteen

Rafig Musayev


Health Care Center

Leyla Cemilzade, MD, head physician, lcemilzade[at]khazar.org


Khazar Psychology Counseling Center 

Melek Kerimova, director, mkerimova[at]khazar.org


Development Center

Raziya Isayeva, MS, director, risayeva[at]khazar.org


Institutional Research Center 

Rafig Ahmadov, Ph.D., Associate Professor, director, rahmadov[at]khazar.org


Multimedia Center 

Natella Barkaya, MS, director, media-center[at]khazar.org


Internet Education Center

Mahammad Sharifov, Ph.D., director, msharifov[at]khazar.org


Career Development Center

Ulviyya Huseynova, director, uhuseynova[at]khazar.org


Library and Information Center

Aytaj Misgerli, MS, director, amiskerli[at]khazar.org 



Heads of Institutes and Centers


Institute of Education Policy

Hamlet Isakhanli, DS, Professor, hamlet[at]khazar.org


Assembly of Science and Art

Hamlet Isakhanli, DS, Professor, hamlet[at]khazar.org


Eurasia Production Industry Knowledge Center

Ingilab Ahmadov, DS, Professor, director, ingilab[at]khazar.org        


Institutional Research Center

Rafig Ahmadov, Ph.D., Associate Professor, director, rahmadov[at]khazar.org


Legal Education Center 

Jabir Khalilov, Ph.D., Associate Professor, director, cxalilov[at]khazar.org  


Development Center

Raziya Isayeva, MS, director, risayeva[at]khazar.org


Dictionary and Encyclopedia Center

Zamira Veliyeva, MS, coordinator, zveliyeva[at]khazar.org


Library and Information Center

Aytaj Misgerli, MS, director, amiskerli[at]khazar.org 


Multimedia Center 

Natella Barkaya, MS, director, media-center[at]khazar.org


Khazar Psychology Counseling Center 

Melek Kerimova, director, mkerimova[at]khazar.org


Quality Assurance Center

Lyudmila Sotova, MS, director, lsotova[at]khazar.org


Career Development Center

Ulviyya Huseynova, director, uhuseynova[at]khazar.org


Internet Education Center

Mahammad Sharifov, Ph.D., director, msharifov[at]khazar.org


Migration Competence Center

Rima Mammadova, MS, coordinator, rmammadova[at]khazar.org


Khazar TV

Alik Alioglu, BS, coordinator, aalioglu[at]khazar.org


Radio Khazar

Alik Alioglu, BS, coordinator, aalioglu[at]khazar.org