Heads of Departments, Institutions, and Centers

Heads of Academic Departments

Petroleum Engineering - Gasham Zeynalov, PhD, chair, Gzeynalov@khazar.org

Civil Engineering - Rasim Bayramli, PhD, Associate Professor, PhD, chair, r.bayramli@yandex.ru

Electronics, Telecommunications and Radio Engineering - Nuru Safarov, PhD, chair,  Safarov@khazar.org

Mathematics - Ali Huseynli (PhD in Mathematics), The Chair of the Department , PhD - NASA, Institute of Mathematics and Mechanics, M.S. - Baku State University

Computer Science - Vacancy

Chemistry - Vacancy

History and Archaeology - Roza Arazova, PhD, Associate Professor, chair, rarazova@khazar.org

Azerbaijani Language and Literature –Vurgun Eyyub, PhD, Associate Professor, chair, veyyub@khazar.org

English Language and Literature - Daniel Paul, PhD, chair, Dpaul@khazar.org

Music and Fine Arts - Zulfiya Sadigova, MS, coordinator, zsadigova@khazar.org

Law –Cabir Xalilov, PhD, Associate Professor, chair, Cxalilov@khazar.org

Eastern Languages and Religious Studies - Elnura Azizova, PhD, chair, eazizova@khazar.org

Biological Sciences –İrada Khalilova, PhD, chair, ikhalilova@khazar.

Modern Languages and Comparative Literature –Gunel Mammadova, MS, coordinator, g.une.l@hotmail.com

Economics and Management - Jeyhun Mammadov, PhD, Associate Professor, coordinator, Jmammadov@khazar.org

Political Science and International Relations - Mukhtar Hajizada, PhD, chair, mhajizada@khazar.org

Philosophy and Sosiology - Mail Yagubov, PhD, chair, myagubov@khazar.org

Journalism - Jabir Mammadli, MS, coordinator, cmammadli@khazar.org

Education –Vacancy

Geography and Environment –Rovshan Abbasov, PhD, chair, rabbasov@khazar.org

Psychology - Ulkar Isayeva, MS, coordinator, uisayeva@khazar.org


Heads of Adminstrative Offices

Human Resources Department  – Ulkar Isayeva, MS, director, uisayeva@khazar.org

Public Relations and Media Office – Alovsat Amirbeyli, MS, director, aamirbeyli@khazar.org

Registration and Record Office - Jeyhun Isayev, BBA, head, Iceyhun@khazar.org

Admission and Information Office - Lamiya Namazova, MBA,  head, lnamazova@khazar.org

Personnel Office - Aybeniz Namazova, BBA, coordinator, anamazova@khazar.org

Financial Office - Nagi Bayramli, MBA, director, nbayramli@khazar.org

Accounting Office - Kerim Kerimov, MS, Chief accountant, kkerimov@khazar.org

Administrative Office - Faig Mammadov, MS, coordinator, fmammadov@khazar.org

Information Technology Office – Farid Musayev, MS, head, fmusayev@khazar.org

Information Systems Office – Rashad Khaligov, MS, head, rkhaligov@khazar.org

Procurement Office – Agshin Veliyev, MS, manager, aveliyev@khazar.org

Repair and Construction Office  - Shahin Isayev, MS, manager, shisayev@khazar.org

Maintenance Office – Maleyka Huseynova , MS, manager, mhuseynova@khazar.org

Publishing House - Zakir Yusifoglu, MS, director, zyusifoglu@khazar.org

Printing House - Rufat Isayev, MS, director, risayev@khazar.org

Canteen - Alkon Alizada, MS, manager, aalizada@khazar.org

Health Care Center - Leyla Cemilzade, MD, head physician, Lcemilzade@khazar.org

Psychological Counseling and Psychotherapy Center – Ulkar Isayeva, MS, director, uisayeva@khazar.org

Development Center –Raziya Isayeva, MS, director, Risayeva@khazar.org

İnstitutional Research Center –Rafig Ahmadov, PhD, Associate Professor, director, rahmadov@khazar.org      

Media Resource Center –Natella Barkaya, MS, director, media-center@khazar.org  

Internet Education Center – Mahammad Sharifov, Ph.D, Associate Professor at Department of Computer Science, msharifov@khazar.org

Career Center - Ulviyya Huseynova, director, Uhuseynova@khazar.org     

Library and Information Center – Gulshen Mehdiyeva, MS, director, Gmehdiyeva@khazar.org  


Heads of Institutes and Centers

Institute of Education Policy- Hamlet Isaxanlı, DS, Professor,

Assembly of Science and Art –Hamlet Isaxanlı, DS, Professor, hamlet@khazar.org         

Khazar Translation Studies Center –Jamal Mustafayev, DS, Professor, director     

Eurasia Production Industry Knowledge Center –Inqlab Ahmadov, DS, Professor, director, Inglab@khazar.org                    

Institutional Research Center –Rafig Ahmadov, PhD, Associate Professor, director, rahmadov@khazar.org      

Legal Education Center –Jabir Khalilov, PhD, Associate Professor, director, Cxalilov@khazar.org      

Caucasus Research Resource Center –Jeyhun Mammadov, PhD, Associate Professor, director,  Jmammadov@khazar.org      

Development Center –Raziya Isayeva, MS, director, Risayeva@khazar.org      

Dictionary and Encyclopedia Center – Zamira Veliyeva, MS, coordinator, Zveliyeva@khazar.org

Library and Information Center – Gulshen Mehdiyeva, MS, director, Gmehdiyeva@khazar.org  

Media Resource Center –Natella Barkaya, MS, director, media-center@khazar.org      

Psychological Counseling and Psychotherapy Center – Ulkar Isayeva, MS, director, uisayeva@khazar.org

Center for Quality Assurance in Education –Lyudmila Sotova, MS, director, lsotova@khazar.org

School of Project Management – Narmin Shirinova, MS, project manager, spminfo@khazar.org

Career Center - Ulviyya Huseynova, director, Uhuseynova@khazar.org      

Internet Education Center – Mahammad Sharifov, Ph.D, Associate Professor at Department of Computer Science, msharifov@khazar.org      

Migration Competence Center – Rima Mammadova, MS, coordinator, rmammadova@khazar.org    

Khazar TV – Alik Alioglu, BS, coordinator, Aalioglu@khazar.org      

Radio  Khazar – Alik Alioglu, BS, coordinator, Aalioglu@khazar.org