Heads of Departments, Institutions, and Centers

Heads of Academic Departments

Petroleum Engineering - Gasham Zeynalov, PhD, chair, Gzeynalov[at]khazar.org

Civil Engineering - Rasim Bayramli, PhD, Associate Professor, PhD, chair, r.bayramli[at]yandex.ru

Electronics, Telecommunications and Radio Engineering - Nuru Safarov, PhD, chair,  Safarov[at]khazar.org

Mathematics - Ali Huseynli (PhD in Mathematics), The Chair of the Department, ahuseynli[at]khazar.org

Computer Science - Mahammad Sharifov, PhD, The Chair of the Department, msharifov[at]khazar.org

Chemistry - Vacancy

History and Archaeology - Roza Arazova, PhD, Associate Professor, chair, rarazova[at]khazar.org

Azerbaijani Language and Literature –Vurgun Eyyub, PhD, Associate Professor, chair, veyyub[at]khazar.org

English Language and Literature - Daniel Paul, PhD, chair, Dpaul[at]khazar.org

Music and Fine Arts - Zulfiya Sadigova, MS, coordinator, zsadigova[at]khazar.org

Law –Cabir Xalilov, PhD, Associate Professor, chair, Cxalilov[at]khazar.org

Eastern Languages and Religious Studies - Elnura Azizova, PhD, chair, eazizova[at]khazar.org

Biological Sciences –İrada Khalilova, PhD, chair, ikhalilova[at]khazar.org

Modern Languages and Comparative Literature –Gunel Mammadova, MS, coordinator, g.une.l[at]hotmail.com

Economics and Management - Jeyhun Mammadov, PhD, Associate Professor, coordinator, Jmammadov[at]khazar.org

Political Science and International Relations - Mukhtar Hajizada, PhD, chair, mhajizada[at]khazar.org

Philosophy and Sosiology - Mail Yagubov, PhD, chair, myagubov[at]khazar.org

Journalism - Jabir Mammadli, MS, coordinator, cmammadli[at]khazar.org

Education –Vacancy

Geography and Environment –Rovshan Abbasov, PhD, chair, rabbasov[at]khazar.org

Psychology - Ulkar Isayeva, MS, coordinator, uisayeva[at]khazar.org


Heads of Adminstrative Offices

Human Resources Department  – Ulkar Isayeva, MS, director, uisayeva[at]khazar.org

Public Relations and Media Office – Alovsat Amirbeyli, MS, director, aamirbeyli[at]khazar.org

Registration and Record Office - Jeyhun Isayev, BBA, head, Iceyhun[at]khazar.org

Admission and Information Office - Lamiya Namazova, MBA,  head, lnamazova[at]khazar.org

Personnel Office - Aybeniz Namazova, BBA, coordinator, anamazova[at]khazar.org

Financial Office - Nagi Bayramli, MBA, director, nbayramli[at]khazar.org

Accounting Office - Kerim Kerimov, MS, Chief accountant, kkerimov[at]khazar.org

Administrative Office - Faig Mammadov, MS, coordinator, fmammadov[at]khazar.org

Information Technology Office – Farid Musayev, MS, head, fmusayev[at]khazar.org

Information Systems Office – Rashad Khaligov, MS, head, rkhaligov[at]khazar.org

Procurement Office – Agshin Veliyev, MS, manager, aveliyev[at]khazar.org

Repair and Construction Office  - Shahin Isayev, MS, manager, shisayev[at]khazar.org

Maintenance Office – Maleyka Huseynova , MS, manager, mhuseynova[at]khazar.org

Publishing House - Zakir Yusifoglu, MS, director, zyusifoglu[at]khazar.org

Printing House - Rufat Isayev, MS, director, risayev[at]khazar.org

Canteen - Alkon Alizada, MS, manager, aalizada[at]khazar.org

Health Care Center - Leyla Cemilzade, MD, head physician, Lcemilzade[at]khazar.org

Psychological Counseling and Psychotherapy Center – Ulkar Isayeva, MS, director, uisayeva[at]khazar.org

Development Center –Raziya Isayeva, MS, director, Risayeva[at]khazar.org

İnstitutional Research Center –Rafig Ahmadov, PhD, Associate Professor, director, rahmadov[at]khazar.org

Media Resource Center –Natella Barkaya, MS, director, media-center[at]khazar.org

Internet Education Center – Mahammad Sharifov, Ph.D, Associate Professor at Department of Computer Science, msharifov[at]khazar.org

Career Center - Ulviyya Huseynova, director, Uhuseynova[at]khazar.org

Library and Information Center – Gulshen Mehdiyeva, MS, director, Gmehdiyeva[at]khazar.org


Heads of Institutes and Centers

Institute of Education Policy- Hamlet Isaxanlı, DS, Professor, hamlet[at]khazar.org

Assembly of Science and Art –Hamlet Isaxanlı, DS, Professor, hamlet[at]khazar.org

Khazar Translation Studies Center –Jamal Mustafayev, DS, Professor, director     

Eurasia Production Industry Knowledge Center –Inqlab Ahmadov, DS, Professor, director, Inglab[at]khazar.org        

Institutional Research Center –Rafig Ahmadov, PhD, Associate Professor, director, rahmadov[at]khazar.org

Legal Education Center –Jabir Khalilov, PhD, Associate Professor, director, Cxalilov[at]khazar.org  

Caucasus Research Resource Center –Jeyhun Mammadov, PhD, Associate Professor, director,  Jmammadov[at]khazar.org  

Development Center –Raziya Isayeva, MS, director, Risayeva[at]khazar.org

Dictionary and Encyclopedia Center – Zamira Veliyeva, MS, coordinator, Zveliyeva[at]khazar.org

Library and Information Center – Gulshen Mehdiyeva, MS, director, Gmehdiyeva[at]khazar.org

Media Resource Center –Natella Barkaya, MS, director, media-center[at]khazar.org

Psychological Counseling and Psychotherapy Center – Ulkar Isayeva, MS, director, uisayeva[at]khazar.org

Center for Quality Assurance in Education –Lyudmila Sotova, MS, director, lsotova[at]khazar.org

School of Project Management – Narmin Shirinova, MS, project manager, spminfo[at]khazar.org

Career Center - Ulviyya Huseynova, director, Uhuseynova[at]khazar.org

Internet Education Center – Mahammad Sharifov, Ph.D, Associate Professor at Department of Computer Science, msharifov[at]khazar.org

Migration Competence Center – Rima Mammadova, MS, coordinator, rmammadova[at]khazar.org

Khazar TV – Alik Alioglu, BS, coordinator, Aalioglu[at]khazar.org

Radio  Khazar – Alik Alioglu, BS, coordinator, Aalioglu[at]khazar.org