Administration


Hassan Niknafs,  PhD, Professor ,Rector and Acting Dean of the School of Engineering and Applied Sciences, hniknafs[at]khazar.org

Mahammad Nuriyev, Professor, Doctor of Science, Vice Rector for Academic Affairs,  mnouriev[at]khazar.org

Isaxan Isaxanli, PhD, Vice Rector for Administration & Student Affairs,  iisaxanli[at]khazar.org

Eldar Shahgaldiyev, PhD, Associate Vice Rector for Graduate Studies and Research, eshahgaldiyev[at]khazar.org

Nailaxanim Isayeva, MA, advisor for Humanitarian and Administrative Affairs, nisayeva[at]khazar.org

Raziya Isayeva, MBA, Director, Development Center, risayeva[at]khazar.org

Alovsat Amirbeyli, MA, Director, Public Relations and Media,  aamirbeyli[at]khazar.org

Hassan Niknafs, PhD, Dean of the School of Engineering and Applied Sciences, hniknafs[at]khazar.org

Ingilab Ahmadov, Professor, Doctor of Science, Dean of the School of Economics and Management, ingilab[at]khazar.org

Jabir Khalilov, Associate Professor, PhD, Dean of the School of Humanities and Social Sciences, cxalilov[at]khazar.org

Elza Samedova, Associate Professor, PhD, Dean of the School of Education, esemedova[at]khazar.org

Turan Jafarova, Director  International Affairs, tjafarova[at]khazar.org