Administration


Hassan Niknafs,  PhD, Professor ,Rector and Acting Dean of the School of Engineering and Applied Sciences, Hniknafs@khazar.org

Mahammad Nuriyev, Professor, Doctor of Science, Vice Rector for Academic Affairs,  mnouriev@khazar.org,

Isaxan Isaxanli, PhD, Vice Rector for Administration & Student Affairs,  iisaxanli@khazar.org

Eldar Shahgaldiyev, PhD, Associate Vice Rector for Graduate Studies and Research,  eshahgaldiyev@khazar.org

Nailaxanim Isayeva, MA, advisor for Humanitarian and Administrative Affairs, nisayeva@khazar.org,

Raziya Isayeva, MBA, Director, Development Center, Risayeva@khazar.org

Alovsat Amirbeyli, MA, Director, Public Relations and Media,  aamirbeyli@khazar.org

Hassan Niknafs, PhD, Dean of the School of Engineering and Applied Sciences, Hniknafs@khazar.org

Ingilab Ahmadov, Professor, Doctor of Science, Dean of the School of Economics and Management, ingilab@khazar.org 

Jabir Khalilov, Associate Professor, PhD, Dean of the School of Humanities and Social Sciences, Cxalilov@khazar.org

Elza Samedova, Associate Professor, PhD, Dean of the School of Education, Esemedova@khazar.org

Turan Jafarova, Director  International Affairs , tjafarova@khazar.org