Faculty and Staff


Dr. Irada Khalilova 

Head of Department

PhD in Biological Sciences (Azerbaijan Medical University)

MSc in Biology - Molecular Biology and Biophysics (Baku State University)

Email: ikhalilova@khazar.org

 Tel: +994 12 421 6335 (242)



Dr. Mushfig Orujov 

Lecturer

PhD in Medical Sciences (Azerbaijan Medical University)

MD (Medical Doctor) degree from Azerbaijan Medical University

Email: Mushfig.Orujov@khazar.org  




Dr. Seadat Khudaverdiyeva 

Lecturer

PhD in Biological Sciences (Institute of Botany, Azerbaijan)

MSc in Leningrad (St.-Petersburg) State University, Russia, Biology and soil science faculty, Department of biology

Email: Saadat.Khudaverdiyeva@khazar.org




Dr. Zaur Karimov 

Lecturer

PhD in Biological Sciences (AMEA, Institute of Microbiology)

MD in Medicine (Azerbaijan Medical University)

 Email: zaur.karimov@khazar.org




Dr. Javid Ojaghi

Lecturer

PhD in Biological Sciences (Baku State University)

MSc in Plant breeding (Iran Azad University) 

Email: javid.ojaghi@khazar.org



Dr. Anar Ibrahimov

Lecturer 

PhD in Forensic Sciences (Azerbaijan Medical University)

MD (Medical Doctor) degree from Azerbaijan Medical University

Email: anar.ibrahimov@khazar.org




PhD students


Parvana Bakshaliyeva 

MD in Medicine (Azerbaijan Medical University)

Email: parvana.bakshaliyeva@khazar.org







Huseyn Jafarov 

MSc in Biological Sciences (Baku State University)

Email: huseyn.jafarov@khazar.org







Gulafat Shafiyeva

MSc in Biological Sciences (Lankaran State University)

Email: gulafat.shafiyeva@khazar.org





Zuleyxa Akbarova

MD in Medicine (Azerbaijan Medical University)

Email: zuleykha.akbarova@khazar.org