Council


Jabir Khalilov - Dean, School of Humanities and Social Sciences (head) Email: Cxalilov@khazar.org

Malak Karimova - Vice Dean, School of Humanities and Social Sciences Email: mkerimova@khazar.org

Valida Karimova - Research Assistant, School of Humanities and Social Sciences (secretary) Email: vkerimova@khazar.org

Eynur Mehdiyev - Vice chair of Department of  English Language and Literature Email: emehdiyev@khazar.org

Roza Arazova - Head of Departament of History and Archeology Email: rarazova@khazar.org

Mukhtar Hajizada  – Head of Departament of Political Science and International Relations Email: mhajizada@khazar.org

Zulfiyya Sadigova – Head of Departament of Music and Fine Arts Email: Zsadigova@khazar.org

Jabir Mammadli - Coordinator of  Departament of Journalism Email: cmammadli@khazar.org