Faculty and Staff


Dr. Jeyhun Mammadov

Dean of Economics and Management Faculty

Head of Economics and Management Department

M.Sc. Universidade Nova de Lisboa, Lisbon, Portugal

PhD in Economics, Bielefeld University, Germany 

Jmammadov@khazar.org

                                      +994 12 4217916 (277)

 

Prof. Mahammad Nuriyev

Vice-Rector for Academic Affairs

M.Sc. Azerbaijan Institute of Oil and Chemistry, Azerbaijan

Dr. in Management Information Systems, Azerbaijan State Oil Academy 

mnouriev@khazar.org

+994 12 4217916 (223)



Prof. Ingilab Ahmadov

Professor of Economics

M.Sc. Leningrad State University, Russia

D.Sc. Economics, Saint Petersburg State University, Russia

ingilab@khazar.org





Prof. Fuat Rasulov

Professor of Economics

M.Sc.Azerbaijan Institute of Oil and Chemistry, Azerbaijan

PhD. Moscow Institute for Management of Public Economy, Russia, Professor of Managerial Sciences 

frasulov@khazar.org

+994 12 4217916 



Dr. Bahadır Baysal 

Coordinator in Economics and Management Department

M.Sc.Troy State University, Troy, Alabama, USA

PHD in Business Management, Khazar University, Azerbaijan

bbaysal@khazar.org

+994 12 4217916  (256)



Rovshan Guliyev

Instructor of Economics

M.Sc. The Institute of Agrarian Problems and Informatics, Moscow (Russia)

D.Sc. Moscow Institute of Agrarian Problems & Informatics, Russia






Dr.Rashad Huseynov

Instructor of Managerial Sciences

M.Sc.  University of Bonn, Germany

PhD in Agricultural and applied economics, İnstructor of Economics and Managerial Sciences, Bon University, Germany

r.huseynov@khazar.org



Tahir Gadjiyev

Instructor of Mathematical Sciences                                                    

D.Sc. Institute of Mathematics and Mechanics of NASA 

tahir.hajiyev@khazar.org




Laman Gayidova

Instructor of Marketing Courses 

M.Sc. EDHEC Business School, France 

laman.gayidova@khazar.org




Narmin Shirinova

Instructor of project management 

M.Sc. School of project management, George Washington University, Khazar University 

narmin.shirinova@khazar.org



Nijat Resulov 

Instructor of Financial Management  

M.Sc. University of Leicester, Leicester, United Kingdom 

nijat.rasulov@khazar.org 



ZiyaAlili 

Instructor of Econometrics

M.Sc. University of Wales, London School of Business and Finance, London, United Kingdom 

ziya.alili@khazar.org


Orkhan Karimov 

Instructor of Management and Cost Accounting

M.Sc. Queen’s University, Belfast, UK 

orkhan.karimov@khazar.org




Khumar Huseynova

Instructor of Managerial Sciences 

M.Sc. Khazar University, Azerbaijan

khumar.huseynova@khazar.org



Sana Imran 

Instructor of Marketing Management 

M.Sc. IQRA University,  Karachi 

sana.imran@khazar.org  




  Tarlan Isgandarov

  Instructor of Principles of Accounting

  M.Sc. University of Southampton, UK 

  tarlan.isgandarov@khazar.org

 




 Fidan Hajiyeva 

 Instructor of Mathematics for Economics and Business

M.Sc. International School of Economics, Tbilisi State University

 fidanhajiyeva@khazar.org

 



Shaig Ganbarli

Instructor of Econometrics and Mathematics for Economics and Business 

M.Sc. (International School of Economics, Tbilisi State University (ISET)                                                                                           





Javidan Feyziyev

Instructor of Computer Applications in Business 

M.Sc. Azerbaijan State Oil Academy, Azerbaijan 

javidan.feyziyev@khazar.org 



Turan Garayeva

Instructor of Strategic Management

M.Sc. London School of Business and Finance, UK

turan.garayeva@khazar.org




Rasul Hajiyev 

Instructor of Managerial Sciences 

M.Sc. Audencia Nantes Ecole de Management, France 

rasul.hajiyev@khazar.org



Kamil Heydarov

Instructor of Financial Reporting

M.Sc. Durham University, UK

kamil.heydarov@khazar.org



Antony Jose

Instructor of Organizational Management

M.S. Bharathiar University, Coimbatore, India

antony.jose@khazar.org



Niyazi Abbasov

Instructor of Financial Accounting

M.Sc. Azerbaijan State Economic University, Azerbaijan

niyazi.abbasov@khazar.org  




Elnur Huseynov 

Instructor of Marketing Management

Instructor of International Management Sciences, 

M.Sc. Azerbaijan Diplomatic Academy, Azerbaijan

elnur.huseynov@khazar.org



Fuad Aliyev

Instructor of International Business

Academy of Public Administration Under The President of  Azerbaijan Republic, Azerbaijan

PhD, Azerbaijan State Economic University, Azerbaijan

fuad.aliyev.B@khazar.org




Namik Khalilov   

Instructor of Financial Management

MBA in Financial Management; FH Coburg, Germany

M.Sc. Financial Economics; Norwegian Business School, Norway




Nijat Garayev

Instructor of Managerial Sciences

M.Sc.The University of Manchester, UK

nijat.garayev@khazar.org



Fuad Aliyev 

Instructor of Business Law

M.Sc. LL.M. Georgetown University Law Center, USA

fuad.aliyev.F@khazar.or




Zhala Mammadova

Instructor of Managerial Sciences

M.Sc in International Human Resource Management, 

University of Newcastle, Newcastle (United Kingdom)  




Erkin Nasirov 

Instructor of  Business and professional communication 

MSc in Human Resource Management  and Development,

University of Manchester, UK.





Abdulla Alikhanov

Instructor of Fundamental of Financial Management

MSc in Finance and Business, School of Economics and Management,

Lund University, Sweden.




Vusal Mammadrzayev

Instructor of Statistics

M.Sc.  in Economics and Finance

Eberhard-Karls University of Tubingen, Germany




Elvin Mirzayev 

Instructor of International Finance

M.Sc.European School of Finance (HfWU) Nürtingen University, Germany




Fariz Jafarov

Instructor of strategic Management and Business Policy

Master Certificate in Project Management, George Washington University




Mirismayil Seyidov

Instructor of Financial Accounting

MSc. Accounting and Finance University of Leicester, UK




Samir Khalilov

Instructor of Financial Management

M.Sc. Western University, Azerbaijan





Lala Ganiyeva

Instructor of Research Methods

M.Sc. Michigan State University, USA

PhD, University of Missouri-Columbia, USA





Nilufar Masimova

Instructor of Organizational Behavior

M.Sc. University of East Anglia, UK 






Firdovsi Aghashirinov

Instructor of Insurance

M.Sc. Baku State University, Azerbaijan




Elmir Huseynov

Instructor of Financial Management

M.Sc. in Economics,  Finance and Management, The University of Bristol




        

Sevinj Sultanova

Instructor of Managerial Sciences

M.Sc. in Human Resource Management, University of Leeds, UK



                                                          

Nazakat Azimli

Instructor of Economics                    

M.Sc. in International Political Economy, Kings College, London




Ayten Akhundova

Instructor of Economics

M.S.in  Economics, Illinois, USA





Odiljon Abdurrazakov

Instructor of Managerial Sciences

Masters in Management Practice, Colorado State University, USA