Our first alumni

Aydin Babayev

School of Economics and Management

Bachelor 1996

“Markets.az” company, Executive Director

E-mail: markets.az@hotmail.com


Anar Karimov

School of Economics and Management

Bachelor 2000

Representative Office for Azerbaijan & Georgia Hungarian National Trading,  House,  Head, Business Development & Trade Department

E-mail: anar.karimov@tradehouse.hu



Azer Gasimov

School of Economics and Management

Bachelor 1996

BP Azerbaijan, Financial Manager

E-mail: gasimova@bp.com


Eldar Latifov

School of Law and Social Sciences

Bachelor 1996

“Gami Gaya Ltd.” company, Manager

E-mail: lyatifov_e@mail.ru



Kamran Behbudov

School of Law and Social Sciences

Bachelor 1996

“Azintellect Servis” Consulting company, Executive Director

E-mail: donbeha@yahoo.com



Khalid Ajalov

School of Economics and Management

Bachelor 1996

“North West Construction” company, Financial Manager

E-mail: xacalov@gmail.com



Murad Aslanov

School of Law and Social Sciences

Bachelor 1998

“Aristocrat” Travel Agency, Head of Department

E-mail: aslanov.murad@gmail.com



Mirbaghir Mirbabayev

School of Economics and Management

Bachelor 1997

Pasha Holding, Head of Department

E-mail: mir-bagir.m@mail.ru



Namig Ibrahimov

School of Economics and Management

Bachelor 1996

Fund of Social Development of Internally Displaced Persons, Vice-Director

E-mail: namigibrahimov@gmail.com



Rufat Mahmud

School of Economics and Management

Bachelor 1997

“ARPA” Non-governmental Organization, Chairman of Council of Trustees

E-mail: rufat.mahmud@arpa.az



Samir Nuriyev

School of Economics and Management

Bachelor 1996

“Real Ltd.” company, Manager

E-mail: samir_nuriyev@mail.ru



Yusif Hajiyev

School of Economics and Management

Bachelor 1996

“Barama K.M” company, Director

E-mail: yusif@barama-az.com



Yusif Mammadli

School of Law and Social Sciences

Bachelor 1997

“Bioworks” company, Representative in Caspian region

E-mail: yusifmammadli@hotmail.com



Yashar Iskenderov

School of Economics and Management

Bachelor 1996

“GABEG Ltd.” company, Founder and Head

E-mail: samir_nuriyev@mail.ru