School of Education

A B  F G J H K L M N S  U  V Y

A

Aynura Aliyeva

School of Education

Chemistry and Biology Education 

E-mail: a.aliyeva00@gmail.com

2014


Aynur Vahidova

School of Education

E-mail: Aynur_vahidova@mail.ru

Bachelor 2015


Aynur Hasanova

Mathematics and Computer Education

E-mail: aynrhasanova@gmail.com

Bachelor 2014


B


Bahar İsmayilova

School of Education

E-mail: Bahar.ismayilli@gmail.com

Bachelor 2015


Bahar Alakbarova

School of Education

E-mail: springalek@gmail.com

Bachelor 2015


F


Fidan Orujova

Filology

Institute of young democrats(volunteer)

E-mail: fialkakhj@gmail.com

Bachelor 2015


G


Gunel Badalova

School of Education

Barattson education centre

E-mail: Badalova_92g@mail.ru

Bachelor 2015


Gunel İsgandarova

School of Education

E-mail: Isgenderovag8@gmail.com

Bachelor 2015


Gunay Huseynova

English Teaching

E-mail: huseynova_gunay93@mail.ru

2015


J

Jamil Topchubashov

School of Education

“Almalı” Trading company/Manager

E-mail: jamil.t@hotmail.com

Bachelor 2015


Javahirkhanim Malikova

School of Education

E-mail: Cipo94@mail.ru

Bachelor 2015


Jamila Shamilova

Azerbaijani Language and Literature Education

E-mail: shamilova-1994@mail.ru

Bachelor 2015


H


Hamidakhanim Alasgarova

School of Education

E-mail: hemide015@hotmail.com

Bachelor 2015


Hava Mammadova

School of Education

E-mail: havva.mammadova@hotmail.com

Bachelor 2015


K


Kifayat Ahmadli

School of Education

E-mail: Kifayet.selimova@mail.ru

Bachelor 2015


L


Laman Gurbanova

School of Education

E-mail: qurbanovaleman@gmail.com

Bachelor 2015


Lala Sabziyeva

School of Education

Technical Activities Centre

E-mail: lalaşzabziyeva@gmail.com

Bachelor 2015


Laman Shamilova

Kimya /Biologiya

E-mail: Leman.shamilova@gmail.com

2015


M


Mammadali Alakbarov

School of Education

İctimai Television/Editor

E-mail: Mamed-elekberov@mail.ru

Bachelor 2015


N


Nubar Novruzlu

School of Education

E-mail: nubar.novruzlu.94@gmail.com

Bachelor 2015


Narmina Umudova 

English Teaching

E-mail: narmina.umudova@mail.ru

2015


Nurtaj Alizada

School of Education

E-mail: nurtaj.alizade@yahoo.com

Bachelor 2015


S


Sevinj  Mustafazade 

English Language and Literature

Filology 

SOCAR Head office., engineer 

E-mail: sevincnecefova@yahoo.com 

Bachelor 2005


Suma Gadimaliyeva

School of Education

E-mail: sima.qedimeliyeva@gmail.com

Bachelor 2015


Sakina Seyidova

School of Education

Azerbaijan Technical University

E-mail: sakinaseyidova@yahoo.com

Bachelor 2015


Sabina Mahammadova

School of Education

Khachmaz District geography teacher

E-mail: sabinamahammadova@mail.ru

Bachelor 2015


Shahana Khalilova

School of Education

Sumqayit, İdrak Lyceum

E-mail: Sehane.xelilova@gmail.com

Bachelor 2015


Shahla Safarova

School of Education

Khazar University

E-mail: shahlasafarova1@gmail.com

Bachelor 2015


U


Ulfana Tahhiyeva

School of Education  

Azerbaijani Language and Literature 

"Azerbaijan Railways CJSC" Emergency Situations Train Ltd.

accountant

E-mail: Ulfane.tagiyeva@mail.ru

Bachelor 2010


Ulkar Gahramanova

School of Education

E-mail: ulkargahramanova@gmail.com

Bachelor 2015


V


Vusala Shahverdizade

School of Education

Teacher at Khizi

E-mail: vusalashahverdizada@gmail.com

Bachelor 2015


Y


Yassi Nuriyeva

School of Education

E-mail: Yassi.nuriyeva1993@mail.ru

Bachelor 2015


Yasaman Gadirova

English Teaching

Gold Language Teaching Center, İs Alyans

E-mail: jasminkhazar@yahoo.com

Bachelor 2015